UM Home | Faculties, Academies, Institutes & Centres | Home | Member

UMCEDEL Membership



 

Profesor Dato' Dr. Mohammad Redzuan Othman 

UMCEDEL Director (History and politics of Middle East/Malaysian)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675558/79675507

Fax No.

03-79675463

redz8182@gmail.com

 


 

Profesor Dr. Md. Sidin Ahmad Ishak

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Media and Politics)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675501

mdsidin@um.edu.my

 


 

Profesor Dr. Danny Wong Tze-Ken

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Southeast Asia Politics/Political History)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675518

Fax No.

03-79675707

dannyw@um.edu.my

 


 

Prof. Madya Dr. Joseph Fernando

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Malaysian Politics/Political History)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675568

Fax No.

03-79675463

jmfernando@um.edu.my

 


 

Prof. Madya Dr. Kumaran Suberamaniam

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Indian Culture)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675510

Fax No.

03-79675640

kumaran@um.edu.my



 

En. Amer Saifude Ghazali

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Electoral Geography/Electoral Behaviour)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675700

asaifude@um.edu.my


 

Dr. Zulkanain Abdul Rahman

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (International History)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675507

Fax No.

03-79675463

zulkana@um.edu.my

 


 

Dr. Rosmadi Fauzi

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (GIS/Spatial Electoral)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675529

Fax No.

03-79675457

rosmadifauzi@um.edu.my


 

Dr. Suffian Mansor

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (History of China/Malaysian politics)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675577

suffian@um.edu.my


 

Dr. Thock Ker Pong

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Chinese Politics/Ethnic Politic In Malaysia & Contemporary China)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-79675657

kpthock@um.edu.my

 


 

Dr Syeda Naushin Parnini

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (International Politic)
Telephone : 603-79677382
Fax : 603-79675483
E-mail : parnini@um.edu.my


 Prof. Dr. Azami Zaharim

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Statistic)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-89216452

Fax : 03-89216960

Email : azami.zaharim@gmail.com

Website : http://ukm.academia.edu/AzamiZaharim | http://www.ukm.my/p3k | http://www.instatmy.org.my/ | http://www.ukm.my/SERI/

 


 

Prof. Madya Dr. Shaharuddin Badaruddin

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Malaysian Politic)

Tel. No. (Office)

03-55435870


 Balakrishnan A/L R.K.Suppaiah

UMCEDEL Research Fellow (Malaysian & International Politic)

Tel. No. (Office)

79675407

Fax : 79675483

Email : ksbalakrishnan@um.edu.my


 

CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2014 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA. http://www.um.edu.my